How do I upload offline transactions for authorization?

To begin uploading stored transactions, you must first regain internet connectivity. Once the application notices you’ve been connected, you will be shown the following prompt:

 

Once you’ve successfully logged back in, the application will prompt you that it has detected stored transactions that need to be uploaded.

 

Once you click OK, the application will automatically begin uploading your transactions. You’ll receive a notification when it begins uploading, and when the upload is completed.

 

 

Alternatively, after you’ve successfully logged back in (if you are in any of the menu screens), you canĀ  navigate to the Transaction History screen. (If you need directions on how to access this screen, please visit the link here.)

There will be an illuminated button above the stored transactions labeledĀ Upload Now, which can be used to upload all of the stored transactions in queue.

 

For additional support, please refer to the Support Page in your merchant portal or contact your ISO contact.